Style

spring 10×10 • day 9

ONE MORE DAY!!!! One day more like the Les Mis song? Today we’ve got another outfit that pushes me a bit out of my comfort zone in forcing me to combine pieces I thought wouldn’t work well together, and then upon finding them on my body I decide they do actually look kind of alright!

Untitled

Untitled

I wore this blazer earlier on in this 10×10 as part of my cool hip student teacher outfit, and now – maybe this is, like, cool hip student teacher off duty out for drinks after work? Eh?!

Untitled

Untitled

dabdabMy necklace is from Tiffany & Co., but was gifted by a family friend, and I was like :O when I got it. I think I was a bit younger and was reading The Clique series, in which all the popular bitchy girls had Tiffany charm bracelets or whatever. I was lowkey hoping I’d open that Tiffany blue box to find one of those, but as an ~older, wiser Maxine now, I’m glad it was this design that I got and not that kind of cliché charm necklace.

Also another lip color gif ey!

 

Untitled

I’m gonna be real, it’s the end of the day and I’m pretty tired right now, so I’m just going to wrap this up right here with a photo of me realizing that my pants moved in a funny way and then amusing myself with that.


Outfit details:

  • bodysuit – Brandy Melville
  • blazer- Mango
  • pants – Topshop
  • flats – Gap
  • lip color – something Rimmel?? idk the color rubbed off
Standard

Leave a Reply

