Style

spring 10×10 • day 10

It’s the last day of this thing!!!!! Apologies for this belated post – I had kind of a rough go of it last night and spent some time crying my eyes out, which is possibly a post for another time if I ever decide to talk about this strained mother-daughter relationship o’ mine. But here we are, and better late than never, yeah?

Untitled

Untitled

Today we have – yet again – an outfit that I imagined in my head and thought would look like shit but found myself quite liking it once it was on my bod. My ‘dude’ sweater is kind of lumpy and shapeless, probably because it’s a kids sweater meant for a 10-year-old boy, but with a knot it works?! Wow innovative styling tricks.

Untitled

Untitled

To be real, I am still having a very rough go of it this morning, and I’ve cried a couple more times today, so this is where I’m going to leave y’all. I’m a little sorry I’m bringing my weird feels into this blog post about clothes, but this is where I’m at right now and this is my blog and I think I want to share it here.

File Jun 03, 11 25 36

Outfit details:

  • sweater – Gap Kids boys section
  • button-up shirt (used for layering) – Muji
  • pants – Topshop Petite
  • shoes – Gap
Standard

One thought on “spring 10×10 • day 10

  1. Pingback: spring 10×10 experiment • a recap | lobster lobster (+ other stories)

Leave a Reply

